Read about our COVID-19 no contact protocol πŸ–
x

Cleen Detailing Reviews

Read reviews for Cleen Detailing below and see what our customers have to say about their #CleenEffect experience. Browse our reviews for car detailing in Ottawa, Toronto, Brampton, Oakville, Mississauga, Etobicoke, Vaughn, and more in the GTA.

Google icon that leads to Cleen Detailing
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
Β 4.9/5 average rating on Google
facebook icon directing towards the Cleen Detailing Facebook page
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
5/5 avearge rating on Facebook
Ryan F.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

The cleaner was very professional, thorough and polite. We are very pleased with the service and quality.

Before
car detailing review
After
car detailing review
  • May 19, 2021
  • Verified
Greg F.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Adeen was excellent. Great service. Friendly. Kept me apprised of timing as he detailed two vehicles. Very neat and tidy and cleaned everything up immediately upon finishing.

Before
car detailing review
After
car detailing review
  • May 18, 2021
  • Verified
Maria T.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Great job.May car looks like new. Thanks

Before
car detailing review
After
car detailing review
  • May 18, 2021
  • Verified
Wendy R.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Mathieu did a wonderful job, and was very professional and personable. It was an all-around great experience.

review for car detailing in Carp
Before
Carp car detailing review
After
Carp auto detailing review
  • May 17, 2021
  • Verified
Kris S.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Loved the on site service! Great work. High,y recommend this firm.

review for car detailing in Kanata
Before
Kanata car detailing review
After
Kanata auto detailing review
  • May 17, 2021
  • Verified
Alex M.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Great cleaning, I would highly recommend Mathieu!

review for car detailing in Kanata
Before
Kanata car detailing review
After
Kanata auto detailing review
  • May 16, 2021
  • Verified
Natasha P.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Absolutely amazing!!

review for car detailing in Gloucester
Before
Gloucester car detailing review
After
Gloucester auto detailing review
  • May 16, 2021
  • Verified
Anna C.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

review for car detailing in Kanata
Before
Kanata car detailing review
After
Kanata auto detailing review
  • May 15, 2021
  • Verified
James D.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Adeen was great! He was very nice and polite to deal with, and my car has never been so clean! I would highly recommend you to my friends and family.

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
Ottawa car detailing review
After
Ottawa auto detailing review
  • May 14, 2021
  • Verified
Bhaskar A.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

My car looks great now all the salt patches are gone and as you guys stated looks like brand new one. Thank you Jacob for your time and would definitely recommend him to anyone. Jacob has followed all the covid measure and was wearing mask all times. Five stars for the seamless services and also taking safety precautions.

review for car detailing in Stittsville
Before
Stittsville car detailing review
After
Stittsville auto detailing review
  • May 14, 2021
  • Verified
Catherine M.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Was very thorough and professional Very detailed

review for car detailing in Kanata
Before
Kanata car detailing review
After
Kanata auto detailing review
  • May 14, 2021
  • Verified
Brianna G.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

review for car detailing in Nepean
Before
Nepean car detailing review
After
Nepean auto detailing review
  • May 14, 2021
  • Verified
Lorraine T.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

review for car detailing in Kanata
Before
Kanata car detailing review
After
Kanata auto detailing review
  • May 13, 2021
  • Verified
Sukhdeep S.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

review for car detailing in Kanata
Before
Kanata car detailing review
After
Kanata auto detailing review
  • May 13, 2021
  • Verified
Katie S.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Great service as always. Second year using your company and very happy.

review for car detailing in Kanata
Before
Kanata car detailing review
After
Kanata auto detailing review
  • May 12, 2021
  • Verified
Cayla P.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

review for car detailing in Nepean
Before
Nepean car detailing review
After
Nepean auto detailing review
  • May 12, 2021
  • Verified
Douglas H.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Super job!! Great service and extremely thorough. Will arrange to have him come back to work on another of our cars later in the season.

review for car detailing in Kanata
Before
Kanata car detailing review
After
Kanata auto detailing review
  • May 12, 2021
  • Verified
Paul H.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Great attention to detail and didn’t rush at all.

review for car detailing in Nepean
Before
Nepean car detailing review
After
Nepean auto detailing review
  • May 9, 2021
  • Verified
Don R.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

My 5 year old Rav 4 looks new again. Mathieu did an excellent job making sure nothing was overlooked.

review for car detailing in Kanata
Before
Kanata car detailing review
After
Kanata auto detailing review
  • May 8, 2021
  • Verified
Andrew L.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Great service, professional cleaning handled efficient and effectively. Will use Cleen again in the future.

review for car detailing in Nepean
Before
Nepean car detailing review
After
Nepean auto detailing review
  • May 8, 2021
  • Verified
Kathleen H.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Adeen was awesome and did such a great job! Highly highly recommend! 😁

review for car detailing in Oakville
Before
Oakville car detailing review
After
Oakville auto detailing review
  • May 7, 2021
  • Verified
Aparna S.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

A friendly face who did a good job.Β 

review for car detailing in Nepean
Before
Nepean car detailing review
After
Nepean auto detailing review
  • May 6, 2021
  • Verified
Andria R.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
"I would highly recommend you guys."

I was really happy with the work done on my vehicle. I can't wait to drive it. No more dogs in the car without a blanket! Really happy. I would highly recommend you guys. I am also very please about your living wage initiative. I would definitely use you guys again.

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
Ottawa car detailing review
After
Ottawa auto detailing review
  • May 5, 2021
  • Verified
Catherine W.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
"Polite and personable"

Very thorough hardworking fellow. Polite and personable. Would recommend. Obviously very proud to be representing the company.

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
Ottawa car detailing review
After
Ottawa auto detailing review
  • May 5, 2021
  • Verified
Danielle R.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
"My car has never been cleaner."

Great service. My car has never been cleaner.

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
Ottawa car detailing review
After
Ottawa auto detailing review
  • May 5, 2021
  • Verified
Instantly view all packages, pricing & availability
Enter your phone number and postal code to begin