Read about our COVID-19 no contact protocol πŸ–
x

Cleen Detailing Reviews

Read reviews for Cleen Detailing below and see what our customers have to say about their #CleenEffect experience. Browse our reviews for car detailing in Ottawa, Toronto, Brampton, Oakville, Mississauga, Etobicoke, Vaughn, and more in the GTA.

Google icon that leads to Cleen Detailing
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
Β 4.9/5 average rating on Google
facebook icon directing towards the Cleen Detailing Facebook page
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
5/5 avearge rating on Facebook
Rick R.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
"Very professional and friendly."

Amazing! Car looks new. Great service from Adeen. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend it.

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
Ottawa car detailing review
After
Ottawa auto detailing review
  • May 2, 2021
  • Verified
Noah M.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
"Would use the service again."

Mathieu was great, worked hard all day to clean both of our cars, and was very polite. Would use the service again.

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
Ottawa car detailing review
After
Ottawa auto detailing review
  • May 2, 2021
  • Verified
Peter S.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
"Superb. Nice job."

Superb. Nice job.

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
Ottawa car detailing review
After
Ottawa auto detailing review
  • May 1, 2021
  • Verified
Alexandre M.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
"Great professional services!"

Great professional services!

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
Ottawa car detailing review
After
Ottawa auto detailing review
  • May 1, 2021
  • Verified
Bonnie M.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Adeen did an excellent job. Thanks

Before
car detailing review
After
car detailing review
  • April 30, 2021
  • Verified
Erin M.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
"Vehicle looks brand new inside!"

Great job! Vehicle looks brand new inside! Sorry you had to work in the rain.

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
Ottawa car detailing review
After
Ottawa auto detailing review
  • April 30, 2021
  • Verified
Jennifer K.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
"Thanks so much for the amazing, thorough work!"

Thanks so much for the amazing, thorough work! It looks really great.

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
Ottawa car detailing review
After
Ottawa auto detailing review
  • April 29, 2021
  • Verified
Sarah O.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
"10/10 will use this service again!"

Adeen was very professional and detail oriented. This is a very high quality and trustworthy service. I had to leave for work so he left my keys and garage clicker in my mailbox as instructed with no issues whatsoever. This service left my car looking and smelling cleaner than any car detailing service I have had before through local car dealerships. 10/10 will use this service again!

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
Ottawa car detailing review
After
Ottawa auto detailing review
  • April 26, 2021
  • Verified
Lyon D.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
"A great experience and my car is spotless."

Excellent service & attention to detail! Our detailer was professional, courteous and so friendly! A great experience and my car is spotless.

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
Ottawa car detailing review
After
Ottawa auto detailing review
  • April 25, 2021
  • Verified
Ian B.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
Very friendly and did a triply fantastic job!

Very friendly and did a triply fantastic job!

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
Ottawa car detailing review
After
Ottawa auto detailing review
  • April 24, 2021
  • Verified
Lise D.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
"Very happy with the work."

Very professional and great guy. He did a wonderful job. Very happy with the work.

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
Ottawa car detailing review
After
Ottawa auto detailing review
  • April 23, 2021
  • Verified
Heather Dennison
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
"I cant believe that the car looks new again."

Wow. AMAZING WORK! I cant believe that the car looks new again. I was hesitant at first because the price was on the higher side compared to other detailing places, but the amount of time I saved, the quality of work, and supporting the Living Wage mission at Cleen really has made me a happy lifelong customer. Thanks for your hard work! Highly recommend.

review for car detailing in Ottawa
Before
car detailing review
After
auto detailing review
  • April 19, 2021
  • Verified
Heather
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

We had two of our vehicles (small BMW and large SUV) cleaned and detailed and we couldn't be happier! They feel like brand new cars! Their service is so convenient and professional. Looking forward to using their services again in the future! Keep up the great work!

review for car detailing in Kanata
Before
Kanata car detailing review
After
Kanata auto detailing review
  • March 25, 2021
  • Verified
Harvey L.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Wonderful service. My car was cleaned perfectly. Professional communication and friendly staff.

review for car detailing in Barrhaven
Before
Barrhaven car detailing review
After
Barrhaven auto detailing review
  • October 20, 2020
  • Verified
Lisa M.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

We had two of our vehicles (small BMW and large SUV) cleaned and detailed and we couldn't be happier! They feel like brand new cars! Their service is so convenient and professional. Looking forward to using their services again in the future! Keep up the great work!

review for car detailing in Kanata
Before
Kanata car detailing review
After
Kanata auto detailing review
  • September 20, 2020
  • Verified
Lam P.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Amazing service. Came straight to my home, right on time. The student was very courteous and did an amazing job on my vehicle. All loose items were put into zip lock bags and collected for me. Every part of my car was cleaned perfectly.

review for car detailing in Stittsville
Before
Stittsville car detailing review
After
Stittsville auto detailing review
  • September 20, 2020
  • Verified
Marie-Josee F.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

I have a dirty car.... a very dirty car... I have gotten it cleaned on a few occasions but this is by far the cleanest anyone has gotten my car. The is my first review on google as I felt this company really deserved a thumbs up.

review for car detailing in Kanata
Before
Kanata car detailing review
After
Kanata auto detailing review
  • September 20, 2020
  • Verified
David Allan R.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Cleen made our gross used vehicle like new!

review for car detailing in Kanata
Before
Kanata car detailing review
After
Kanata auto detailing review
  • August 21, 2020
  • Verified
Nicholas W.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

I would highly recommend Cleen detailing. Very easy to book, professional communication, and friendly staff. They were also respectful of physical distancing and wore a mask to clean the vehicle. Thanks again to Sammy who did a wonderful job on our SUV.

review for car detailing in Nepean
Before
Nepean car detailing review
After
Nepean auto detailing review
  • August 20, 2020
  • Verified
Anne D.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Gabriel arrived on time and after working tirelessly for four hours transformed my car into an impeccably clean automobile. Both the interior and exterior were pristine - it was as if I had a brand new vehicle in my laneway. Many thanks for your hard work, Gabriel. I will definitely be recommending Cleen Detailing Ottawa to all of my family and friends. 😊

review for car detailing in Orleans
Before
Orleans car detailing review
After
Orleans auto detailing review
  • August 20, 2020
  • Verified
Sophie K.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Wow, my car is brand new again! Exceptional service from a very polite, hard working employee named Ian. We are so satisfied that we already booked our second car in for a full cleaning. I highly recommend Cleen Detailing.

review for car detailing in Stittsville
Before
Stittsville car detailing review
After
Stittsville auto detailing review
  • August 20, 2020
  • Verified
Jennifer M.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Natalia did an amazing job on my 10year old Tucson! Looks like new! She was on time and very professional. Love that they came to our driveway to do the detailing as well. Will be booking with them again soon.

review for car detailing in Nepean
Before
Nepean car detailing review
After
Nepean auto detailing review
  • August 20, 2020
  • Verified
John M.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Great experience! Easy to book, they were on time and did a great job cleaning car. Very professional and payment was easy. Very much recommend.

review for car detailing in Orleans
Before
Orleans car detailing review
After
Orleans auto detailing review
  • August 20, 2020
  • Verified
Danielle M.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

You really do get a brand new car. And it was done in exactly the time that was estimated. The detailer was polite and respectful. I recommend this company and its service!

Before
car detailing review
After
car detailing review
  • August 20, 2020
  • Verified
Mark M.
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…
β˜…

Very good quality, Good work and was early. He worked for 9 hours on my two cars and left the vehicles immaculate.

review for car detailing in Nepean
Before
Nepean car detailing review
After
Nepean auto detailing review
  • August 20, 2020
  • Verified
Instantly view all packages, pricing & availability